Completed Contract

GreyCrownedKi ran Fight at The Museum

This Contract took place in GA5-1921 on Mar 19, 2024 at 7:14PM


GA5-1921 House Rules

  • Under Contract: Gifts may only be acquired by Contractors by signing contracts with Djinn or Handlers and completing Contracts. Otherwise, they must be the result of curses, faith or other forms of occult worship/circumstance, not by happenstance.
  • Invoke the Contract!: Each player may, once per Contract, reduce the Difficulty of a roll by 2 by specifying an aspect or term of their contract narratively to the GM which would grant them authority in this case and gain their Djinn or Handler's assistance. However, if this is not convincing to the GM, they may increase the Difficulty of a subsequent roll by a number befitting the severity of their failed invocation.
  • More Bonuses!: Bonuses to the same dice pool do stack, unless granted by the same Effect. 

Attendance

Caroline (real) - Victory
Played by lunaticwhale

Caroline (real) has not yet spent their Gift for this Contract.

Put a little freak in her bag

Learn about Offr - Hide fake ads